Friday, May 21, 2004

La Habana

Provincia, west-central Cuba, bounded on the north by the Straits of Florida and by Ciudad de la Habana provincia; on the south by the Gulf of Bataban�, an inlet of the Caribbean Sea; and on the east and west, respectively, by Matanzas and Pinar del R�o provincias. It has an area of 2,213 square miles (5,731 square km) and is densely populated, being near the national and provincial capital


Post a Comment

<< Home